El Nido Elementary School is committed to equipping our students with the tools they need for academic, personal and social achievement.

We enable every student to reach their highest potential by establishing a curriculum that meets or exceeds government standards for education; providing extracurricular programs that develop children’s’ mental, physical and social skills; and partnering with parents and the community to create an environment geared to the success of our students.

 

Mission & Values

El Nido Staff

Lori Gonzalez

Superintendent/Principal

lgonzalez@elnido.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Diaz

First Grade Teacher

ediaz@elnido.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Iniguez

Third Grade Teacher

oiniguez@elnido.12.ca.us

Ms. Briones

Fifth Grade Teacher

lbriones@elnido.k12.ca.us

Mr. Mendoza

Seventh Grade Teacher

gmendoza@elnido.k12.ca.us

Lee Vang

Accounting Tech/Payroll

lvang@elnido.k12.ca.us

Please reload

Miss Valdez

Kindergarten

jvaldez@elnido.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Garibay

Second Grade Teacher

lgaribay@elnido.k12.ca.us

Ms. Dart

Fourth Grade Teacher

jdart@elnido.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Beltz

Sixth Grade Teacher

abeltz@elnido.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Beckman

Eighth Grade Teacher

jbeckman@elnido.k12.ca.us

Janeth De La Torre

District Secretary

jdelatorre@elnido.k12.ca.us

Please reload

Quick Links

© 2013 El Nido Elementary School District

209-385-8420  /  161 E El Nido Rd. El Nido CA 95317 / Fax: 209-723-9169

CDS Code: 24656806025456

Grades: K-8

Students Enrolled: 159